Purchase Committee
SL Name Designation Photo
1. Lt Col Md Ehsan Ullah,psc (retd) Chairman
2. Mr. Mirza Aboo Zubair Vice Chairman
3. BA-3819-Maj Md Mokaddes Hossain, SPP, Arty (Retd) Executive Officer
4. Mr. Mir Kashim Chowdhury Member



25TH RAMADAN TROPHY- 2023 Read More

Winner List

  • Result of 19th Unilever Independance Cup Golf Tournament 2023 Read More
  • Result of 9th GPH Golf Tournament 2023 Read More

Download Form

Download Form Here

Latest Photo

BGCC Gallery
Tournament Gallery